Setlist – July 23, 1986

The Brewery, Raleigh, NC

  1. Sound and the Fury
  2. Hill Country Theme
  3. Without My Sight
  4. Secretariat
  5. Jeannie
  6. Once In A While
  7. Cowboys
  8. What Am I Doing
  9. Ragamuffin Man
  10. Linus and Lucy
  11. In Your Eyes
  12. Things Don’t Change
  13. Electra
  14. Legendary Man
  15. Araby
  16. Freight Train Rain
  17. Wherehaus Jamb
  18. Summertime (Gershwin cover)

    Below songs performed with
    The Wild Seeds:

  19. Cowboy Song (Thin Lizzy cover)
  20. Sweet Jane (Velvet Undergound cover)
  21. Fire (Bruce Springsteen cover)
  22. Starry Eyes (Roky Erickson cover)
  23. Smoke on the Water/ Lagrange medley (Deep Purple and ZZ Top covers)
  24. unknown title

Join Mailing List

Site Updates

For a record of the latest site updates and changes, please click here.