Setlist – June 27, 2009

Nutty Brown Cafe, Austin, TX

Michael Jackson’s “Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)” was played in the first half of the show, as a last minute addition due to Jackson’s recent death. Croslin played guitar while Kim and Cindy danced and shouted/sang.

1 wherehaus jamb
2 freight train rain
3 a test
4 star telegram
5 sound and the fury
6 cowboys (Thin Lizzy cover)
7 inside out
8 back at you
9 in your eyes
10 shake your body (down to the ground)
(Michael Jackson cover)
11 dragonflies
12 If I had a little time
13 red hands
14 things don’t change
15 baby
16 keep me guessing
17 atlantic city (Bruce Springsteen cover)
18 lazy afternoon
19 katie
20 electra
21 araby
22 blue eyes
23 secretariat

24 translate slowly
25 without my sight
26 almost home
27 ragamuffin man
28 wait for time

Site Updates

For a record of the latest site updates and changes, please click here.