Saturday Demos

Demos for the Saturday album were record in 1986. All in all, they sound not too dissimilar than the final album versions, though there are a few songs that didn’t make the final cut.

  1. Slender Means
  2. True Love Will Find You (Daniel Johnston cover)
  3. What Am I Doing
  4. Electra
  5. Secretariat
  6. Once In A While
  7. Jeannie
  8. Bidin’ Time
  9. Saturday
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Ragamuffin Man
  12. A Test
  13. Atlantic City (Bruce Springsteen cover)