Setlist – April 30, 1991 -1

“Local Licks Live”, radio, Austin, TX
(recorded on way to show at Pearl’s Oyster Bar)

  1. Walking The Cow
  2. Hill Country Theme
  3. Lazy Afternoon
  4. Blue Eyes
  5. Katie
  6. Shattered (Rolling Stones cover)
  7. Starry Eyes (Roky Erickson cover)
  8. Linus and Lucy (Vince Guaraldi cover)
  9. Almost Home
  10. Freight Train Rain
  11. Dude Man Hey
  12. In Your Eyes
  13. Keep Me Guessing
  14. Wait For Time

Site Updates

For a record of the latest site updates and changes, please click here.